CTMH Cybersale Starts today! 25% off retail price on selected items!

1511-cc-cyberweek

It’s an amazing Cyberweek sale. Five days only from 9:00 am (MST) today through 4:00 pm (MST) on Friday, December 4, we will be offering a selection of nearly 40 items at an incredible 25% off retail price! The items we’ve selected are all especially suited to making handcrafted gifts and cards for the holidays—including our Cricut® Artfully Sent collection! All items will be available in a special shopping category on my shopping site.
25% off the following 39 items:

Z3111 Base & Bling Snowflake Charm Faux Gold

Z3112 Base & Bling Jingle Bell Faux Gold

Z3135 Base & Bling Snowflake Charm Faux Silver

Z3136 Base & Bling Jingle Bell Faux Silver

Z3138 Base & Bling Red Bead Charm Faux Gold

Z3139 Base & Bling Red Bead Charm Faux Silver

Z3180 Picture My Life™ Going Places Scrapbooking Program

Z3147 Cut Above™ Dapper Giraffe Card Kit

Z2028 Designer Creations Short Stack Album

Z2036 Designer Creations Slate Paper Bags

Z2037 Designer Creations Lagoon Paper Bags

Z2038 Designer Creations Ruby Paper Bags

Z2039 Designer Creations Honey Paper Bags

Z2049 Designer Creations Cupcake Box

Z2050 Designer Creations Takeout Box

Z2053 Designer Creations Buttoned Bag

Z1838 5″ x 7″ Hinged Display Tray

Z1750 Designed Décor Display Tray

Z2006 Designed Décor Red Magnetic Chalkboard

Z2015 Designed Décor Black Shadow Box

Z2016 Designed Décor Colonial White Shadow Box

Z1833 My Creations™ Kraft Container

Z1871My Creations™ Kraft 3-Ring Album

Z1953 My Creations™ Journaling Cards Box

Z1956 My Creations ™ Hip Pics Album

Z3043 My Creations™ Black Mini Book

Z3044 My Creations ™Kraft Mini Book

Z3069 My Creations ™ Mini Mix Album

Z3137 My Creations ™Pint-Sized Container

Z3168 Cricut ® Artfully Sent Collection (if you don’t have this one, now is the time to get it!!)

Z1476 4¼” x 5½” White Daisy Envelopes

Z1477 5″x7″ White Daisy Envelopes

Z1478 6″x6″ White Daisy Envelopes

Z1756 3″x3″ Colonial White Envelopes

Z1757 4¼” x 5½” Colonial White Envelopes

Z1758 5″x7″ Colonial White Envelopes

Z1759 6″x6″ Colonial White Envelopes

Z1851 Scallop Border Punch
Z1997 Triangle Border Punch

Great savings!! Set your alarm for 11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST. Things will be gone quickly!!